Girls Varsity Softball · BLITZ Names 2018 Softball Player Of The Year Nominees

Blitz Sports Ga announced the 20 nominees and 13 honorable mentions. Lumpkin Counties Lauren English, Brighton Harder and Izzy Kinard as nominees and Evee Dornhecker and Natalie Robinson honorable mentions. You may read the entire list here   Go Indians!!! Indian Pride!