Boys Varsity Football · Blitz Unveils 2018 Football Player Of The Year Nominees

Blitz Sports today unveiled the 2018 Football Players of the Year Nominees. Lumpkin County’s Luke Smith SR RB #16 is one of the nominees. Two Lumpkin County players made Honorable Mention  Kyle Amburgy RB #25 and Aaron Hopkins JR #85. The complete list can be seen here Congratulations Gentlemen on a great season and this the first of many honors to come!