Coed Varsity Cross Country · Blitz Sports Announces Boys Cross Country Runner Of The Year Nominees

The Blitz Sports crew will narrow this pool down to a finalist group of no more than 6. Our official BLITZ Voting Panel will then vote Heisman-style for the winner of the award. The Lumpkin County nominee is Kyle Trammell (PR 18:43; Region 29th (18:45); 2 Top-10s; 3 Top-20s). Congratulations on the nomination. The entire list may be read here . Go Indians!!! Indian Pride!