Girls Varsity Softball · Softball Player of the Year Finalists Named

Blitz Sports has named the five finalists for Softball Player of the Year.  Our voting panel, consisting of up to 25 fellow sports media members, and some former coaches and players, will vote Heisman-style to determine the Player of the Year. This is NOT a public vote! Lumpkin Counties own Evee Dornhecker is on that list (STATS: .369 AVG, 6 HR, 35 RBI, 33 R, 8 2B, 1 3B, .427 OBP). Congratulations Evee! The entire list may be read here . Go Indians!!! Indian Pride!

Evee Dornhecker 2019 Softball Player of the Year Finalists Blitz Sports