Coed Varsity Wrestling · Lumpkin County Wrestlers Qualified For State Tournament

Lumpkin County had eight wrestlers qualify for the State Tournament this weekend. They are Sam Irwin, Nolan Wheeler, Levi Seabolt, Jack Irwin, Ethan Kline, Austin Garmany, Olivia Gilleland, and Charlotte Cunningham. Lumpkin also may have a ninth with Elvia Garcia and a possible at-large bid. February 13-15, 2020 at the Macon Centreplex. Go Indians!!! Indian Pride! State Traditional Schedule 2019 2020