Lumpkin County Boys Varsity Football

  • Overall Record: 2 - 9
  • Conference Record: 0 - 6

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Lumpkin County Football Season Final At East Hall

Lumpkin County went to East Hall for the final game of the 2019-2020 football season. First off thank you Seniors for everything you have done at Lumpkin County and best wishes for the future. East Hall won the toss and elected to receive. The Vikings broke a 46 yard touchdown run to take a 6-0

Lumpkin Counties Trey Wilkes Named Farm Bureau Player of The Game.

Congratulations to Trey Wilkes for being named Farm Bureau Player of The Game. Trey had 2 TD’s last week, one receiving and one passing. He is a two way starter that plays multiple positions and shows max effort every week. Keep up the good work Trey. Go Indians!!! Indian Pride!

Lumpkin At Fannin County Tonight

Fannin County Rebels scored early in the first quarter taking a 7-0 lead. The Rebels then led 14-0 before the Indians got on the board with 1 minute left in the first, on a pass to Tucker Kirk. Starting the second quarter the Indians trailed 7-14. Fannin scored two more times in the first half

Lumpkin County Farm Bureau Player Of Game 8

Lumpkin County vs North Hall Player of the Game is Ricky Hicks center. Congratulations Ricky Hicks. Hicks played hard and made some great blocks and graded out at 80 percent. Great job Ricky! Keep up the good work. Go Indians!!! Indian Pride!

Senior Night At Lumpkin County

Senior were honored before the start of tonight’s Lumpkin vs North Hall football game. The Indians win the toss and elect to receive the opening kick-off. The Indians moved down the field until a penalty ended the drive. North Hall drove down the field but a still Lumpkin defense forced North Hall to try a


Lumpkin County Farm Bureau player of Game 7 is Ethan Kline. Kline, tight end, had 2 receptions and while on defense 4 tackles. Great game Ethan Kline keep up the good work! Go Indians!!! Indian Pride!

Friday Night Football At Greater Atlanta Christian

The Indians faced a tough GAC team tonight. Kicking off to GAC the Indians put the defense on the field first. The Indians defense played tough and GAC ended up punting. GAC scored with a pass to go up 7-0. GAC scored again this time on a running play 14-0. Before the end of the

Game 6 Lumpkin County Farm BureauPlayer Of The Game Tucker Kirk

Lumpkin County Indians vs Cherokee Bluff Player of the Week. Congratulations to Tucker Kirk Quarterback. Kirk was 9 of 12 passing with one touchdown and 71 yards rushing. Kirk averaged 10 yards per carry. Great game keep up the good work! Go Indians!!! Indian Pride!

Homecoming Game For The Indians

Lumpkin County kicked off Homecoming week Monday with a slate of activities leading up to the Lumpkin vs Cherokee Bluff football game. The Indians start the game kicking to the Bears. Cherokee Bluff marched down the field on the Indians. With a third and four from the six yard line the Indian defense said enough

Lumpkin County Farm Bureau Player Of Game 5

Lumpkin County Farm Bureau Player of the Game vs Dawson County is Tanner Kirk. Congratulations Tanner, safety. Tanner played a great game and ended up with 12 tackles. Great game Tanner! Keep up the Good Work! Go Indians!!! Indian Pride!