Boys Tennis Player Of The Year Nominees

This morning The Blitz has announced 10 BLITZ Tennis Player of the Year nominees.  The Lumpkin County player nominee is Laken Ferrell. The Blitz will come up with 3-4 to be voted on by our internal voting panel. The entire list may be read at  Go Indians!!! Indian Pride!